NFL 2021 Week 11 Picks

My pick: listed first. Home team: CAPS. Post-game comments in italics.

Thursday Night Football:

Patriots -6.5 vs. FALCONS ✅ – After an awful start, the Patriots are playing very good football on both sides of the ball. (I’ll bet Belichick would love to play that Pats-Bucs game now instead of early October.) The Falcons took the worst beating of any team all season last week in Dallas. Thursday night games are the least predictable in the NFL because the week is so short, but I say go with the trends.

Sunday

Saints-EAGLES OVER 41.5
Saints +3 vs. EAGLES ❌ – I’m just betting against the Eagles for spite. Also, I feel like 21 points apiece is a good bet.

PANTHERS -3.5 vs. Washington ❌ – I think the Cam Newton return is for real. Also: betting against Washington for spite.

Cowboys +2.5 vs. CHIEFS 4x bet ❌ ❌ ❌ ❌ – This is it, baby. Super Bowl preview.

Season to date (weeks 1–10): 34-33
This week: 2-6