NFL Playoff Picks, Round 2

CHIEFS -4.5 over Colts ✅

God help me I’m betting on Andy Reid in a big game. Here’s the thing: I think Mahomes is the real day.

CHIEFS-Colts OVER 54 ❌

That’s a lot of points to cover but I’m thinking the Chiefs score 38 at least.

Cowboys +7 over RAMS ❌

My pick of the week. The Rams may well win but I honest to god believe Dallas has a better than 55 percent chance of covering this spread.

Chargers +4 over PATRIOTS ❌

I know, I know, it’s the Belichick/Brady Pats at home. But all good things must come to an end and I think this is the end. The Chargers made me believers in their win over the Ravens last week. I think they’ll be in Brady’s face all game.

SAINTS -8 over Eagles ❌

I’m convinced the Saints will win, but 8 points is a lot to give up. But the money line is -340, which is no fun at all. So here we are.

SAINTS-Eagles OVER 52.5 ❌

Fuck it.

Last week: 1-2-1. (I actually won my Dallas bet last week because I took the moneyline rather than the -2 point spread, but the spread was what I posted here.)